Teachers

Alan Barr
Executive Director
abarr@beltonprep.us

Misty Black
Administrative Assistant
mblack@beltonprep.us

Shelley Carpenter
K-5
scarpenter@beltonprep.us

Megan Patterson
K-5
mpatterson@beltonprep.us

Abby Baine
First Grade
abaine@beltonprep.us

Kelly Childers
First Grade
kchilders@beltonprep.us

Wendy Jones
Second Grade
wjones@beltonprep.us

Rainey Buice
Second Grade
rbuice@beltonprep.us

Christina Matasavage
Third Grade
cmatasavage@beltonprep.us

April Cowan
Third Grade
acowan@beltonprep.us

Ashley Smith
Fourth Grade
asmith@beltonprep.us

Sarah Fary
Fourth Grade
sfary@beltonprep.us

Kinsley Vickery
Middle School Science
kvickery@beltonprep.us

Alexa Smith
Middle School Math
alexa@beltonprep.us

Sean Hudson
Middle School Social Studies
shudson@beltonprep.us

Kim Thompson
Middle School ELA
kthompson@beltonprep.us

Joey Tomlinson
MS Administrative Assistant
jtomlinson@beltonprep.us

Kim Bruce
Teaching Assistant
kbruice@beltonprep.us

Jennifer Schronce
Teaching Assistant
jschronce@beltonprep.us

Kristy Payton
Paraprofessional
kpayton@beltonprep.us

Mackenzie Metz
Nurse
mmetz@beltonprep.us

Malissa Brock
Enrollment & Power School Coordinator
malissa@beltonprep.us

Patti Barrett
Academic Coordinator & Testing Coordinator
pbarrett@beltonprep.us

Michelle Ulsaker
Reading Interventionist
mulsaker@beltonprep.us

DeAnna Webb
Art 
dwebb@beltonprep.us

Katelyn Huneycutt
Music
khuneycutt@beltonprep.us

Lyndsie Wimpey
Physical Education
lwimpey@beltonprep.us